mapa

Sales department

obchod@kubicekvhs.cz

Jakub Špička  

Sales Director
phone: +420 583 364 126
mobile phone: +420 603 152 631
skype: jakubspicka
Jakub.Spicka@kubicekvhs.cz

Petr Basler  

Export manager
phone: +420 583 364 127
mobile phone: +420 739 457 990
skype: petrbasler
Petr.Basler@kubicekvhs.cz

Miroslav Andresek  

Sales consultant (branch office Brno)
phone: +420 541 224 865
mobile phone: +420 739 452 455
Miroslav.Andresek@kubicekvhs.cz

Ing. Lukáš Šefraný  

Sales consultant for gas blowers ATEX
phone: +420 583 364 120
mobile phone: +420 607 009 854
Lukas.Sefrany@kubicekvhs.cz

Veronika Pop Kurková  

Sales department dispatcher
phone: +420 583 364 122
mobile phone: +420 733 122 414
skype: kubicek-veronika.kurkova
Veronika.Kurkova@kubicekvhs.cz

Zdeňka Grygarová  

Sales department officer
phone: +420 583 364 120
mobile phone: +420 603 152 688
Zdenka.Grygarova@kubicekvhs.cz

Ing. Kamila Ždychová  

Sales department officer
phone: +420 583 364 127
mobile phone: +420 778 488 368
skype: vozdukhoduvkikubicek
Kamila.Zdychova@kubicekvhs.cz
©2018 KUBÍČEK VHS, s.r.o.